Michelle Neves Hantman
President & CEO
508-994-9625, ext. 212
mhantman@unitedwayofgnb.org

Jen Bates, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration
508-994-9625, ext. 224
finance@unitedwayofgnb.org

Jennifer A. Bristol
VP of Development
508-994-9625, ext. 218
jbristol@unitedwayofgnb.org

Meighread Dandeneau  
Marketing & Community Engagement Associate
508-994-9625, ext. 228
mdandeneau@unitedwayofgnb.org

Victoria Grasela
VP of Marketing & Community Engagement
508-994-9625, ext. 210
vgrasela@unitedwayofgnb.org

Renee Ledbetter
Director of New Bedford Shannon
508-742-6971
rledbetter@unitedwayofgnb.org

Yanire Mendes
Director of SSYI
508-685-8007
ymendes@unitedwayofgnb.org

Helena Pacheco
Family Support Worker
508-994-4521 ext. 120
hpacheco@unitedwayofgnb.org

Elizabeth Race-Moore
Administrative & Development Assistant
508-994-9625 ext. 219
eracemoore@unitedwayofgnb.org

Emma Rivera
Family Support Worker
508-994-4521 ext. 103
erivera@unitedwayofgnb.org

Lourdes Torres
Front Desk Attendant
508-994-4521 ext. 101
ltorres@unitedwayofgnb.org

Michael Amado
Hunger Commission Coordinator
774-271-7681
mamado@unitedwayofgnb.org

Stanley C. Brajer
Director of New Bedford Community Connections Coalition
508-994-4521, ext. 106
sbrajer@unitedwayofgnb.org

Pamela J. Cruz
VP of Special Initiatives
508-994-9625, ext. 227
pcruz@unitedwayofgnb.org

Maria E. deMelo
School Liaison
508-994-4521 ext. 104
mdemelo@unitedwayofgnb.org

Nicole Kelly
Special Initiatives Administrative Assistant
508-994-4521 ext. 115
nkelly@unitedwayofgnb.org

Joseline Lima
Family Support Advocate
508-994-4521 ext. 112
jlima@unitedwayofgnb.org

Anne Nichelson
Vice President of Community Impact
508-994-9625 ext. 215
anichelson@unitedwayofgnb.org

Maria Pereira
Clinician (Child & Family Services)
508-994-4521 ext. 121
mpereira@cfservices.org

Rhonda L. Silvia
Community Impact Projects Coordinator
508-994-9625 ext. 213
rsilvia@unitedwayofgnb.org

Darlene Spencer
Director of Family Support Initiatives
508-994-4521 ext. 116
dspencer@unitedwayofgnb.org

Wendy Vieira
Family Support Worker
508-994-4521 ext. 105
wvieira@unitedwayofgnb.org