Michelle Neves Hantman
    President & CEO
    508-994-9625, ext. 212
    mhantman@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Daniel Bourget
    SSYI Transitional Coach
    774-510-7822 ext. 103
    dbourget@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Jennifer A. Bristol
    VP of Development
    508-994-9625, ext. 218
    jbristol@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Pamela J. Cruz
    VP of Special Initiatives
    508-994-9625, ext. 227
    pcruz@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Maria E. deMelo
    School Liaison
    508-994-4521 ext. 104
    mdemelo@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Victoria Grasela
    VP of Marketing & Community Engagement
    508-994-9625, ext. 210
    vgrasela@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Brendan Johanson
    SSYI Transitional Coach
    774-510-7822 ext. 103
    bjohanson@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Renee Ledbetter
    Director of New Bedford Shannon
    508-742-6971
    rledbetter@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Yanire Mendes
    Director of SSYI
    508-685-8007
    ymendes@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Paula Montgomery
    Special Projects Manager
    508-994-9625 ext. 213
    pmontgomery@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Elizabeth Race-Moore
    Administrative & Development Assistant
    508-994-9625 ext. 219
    eracemoore@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Darlene Spencer
    Director of Family Support Initiatives
    508-994-4521 ext. 116
    dspencer@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Wendy Vieira
    Family Support Worker
    508-994-4521 ext. 105
    wvieira@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Jen Bates, CPA
    VP of Finance & Human Resources
    508-994-9625, ext. 224
    jbates@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Stanley C. Brajer
    Director of New Bedford Community Connections Coalition
    508-994-4521, ext. 106
    sbrajer@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Andria Chien
    New Bedford Strengthening Families AmeriCorps Project Manager
    508-994-4521
    achien@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Meighread Dandeneau  
    Marketing & Community Engagement Associate
    508-994-9625, ext. 228
    mdandeneau@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Jamilyn Gordon
    SSYI Workforce Development Specialist
    774-888-8023
    jgordon@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Kyra Greco
    SSYI Transitional Coach
    774-510-7822 ext. 103
    kgreco@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Nicole Kelly
    Special Initiatives Administrative Assistant
    508-994-4521 ext. 115
    nkelly@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Joseline Lima
    Family Support Advocate
    508-994-4521 ext. 112
    jlima@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Ryan Miller
    Hunger Commission Driver
    hungercommission@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Helena Pacheco
    Family Support Worker
    508-994-4521 ext. 120
    hpacheco@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Emma Rivera
    Family Support Worker
    508-994-4521 ext. 103
    erivera@unitedwayofgnb.org

    Lourdes Torres
    Front Desk Attendant
    508-994-4521 ext. 101
    ltorres@unitedwayofgnb.org