Michelle Neves Hantman
President & CEO
508-994-9625, ext. 212
mhantman@unitedwayofgnb.org

Mike Amado
Hunger Commission Driver
508-994-9625
info@unitedwayofgnb.org

Jen Bates, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration
508-994-9625, ext. 224
finance@unitedwayofgnb.org

Pamela J. Cruz
VP of Special Initiatives
508-994-9625, ext. 227
pcruz@unitedwayofgnb.org

Maria deMelo
School Liasion
508-994-4521 ext. 104
mdemelo@unitedwayofgnb.org

Victoria Grasela
Director of Marketing & Community Relations
508-994-9625, ext. 210
vgrasela@unitedwayofgnb.org

Joseline Lima
Family Support Worker
508-994-4521 ext. 105
jlima@unitedwayofgnb.org

Maria Pereira
Clinician (Child & Family Services)
508-994-4521 ext. 121
mpereira@cfservices.org

Rhonda L. Silvia
Community Impact Projects Coordinator
508-994-9625 ext. 213
rsilvia@unitedwayofgnb.org

Maureen Sylvia, CFRE
VP of Resource Development
508-994-9625, ext. 218
msylvia@unitedwayofgnb.org

 

Dina Reis Abreu
Community Outreach Coordinator
508-997-4867
dabreu@unitedwayofgnb.org

Tillie Andrade
Front Desk Assistant
508-994-4521 ext. 101
tandrade@unitedwayofgnb.org

Stanley C. Brajer
Community & Family Engagement Specialist
508-994-4521, ext. 106
sbrajer@unitedwayofgnb.org

Isa DaSilva
Family Partner (Child & Family Services)
508-994-4521 ext. 122
idasilva@cfservices.org

Suzanne Ellis
Administrative Assistant
508-994-9625, ext. 219
sellis@unitedwayofgnb.org

Hewitt Joyner
Director of Youth Violence Prevention & Reduction Initiatives
508-742-6971
hjoyner@unitedwayofgnb.org

Helena Pacheco
Family Support Worker
508-994-4521 ext. 120
hpacheco@unitedwayofgnb.org

Ceuma Rosa
Family Support Worker
508-994-4521 ext. 103
crosa@unitedwayofgnb.org

Darlene Spencer
Director of Family Support Initiatives
508-994-4521 ext. 116
dspencer@unitedwayofgnb.org

Allison Yates-Berg 
VP of Community Impact & Operations
508-994-9625, ext. 215
ayatesberg@unitedwayofgnb.org