Our Team

Our team at United Way of Greater New Bedford is a dedicated and talented group of professionals working to improve life in Greater New Bedford.
 
Michelle Neves Hantman
President & CEO                                                                             
508-994-9625, ext. 212
mhantman@unitedwayofgnb.org

 

Pamela J. Cruz

VP of Special Initiatives

508-994-9625, ext. 227

pcruz@unitedwayofgnb.org

Our Team - Maureen

Maureen Sylvia,CFRE

VP of Resource Development

508-994-9625, ext. 218

msylvia@unitedwayofgnb.org

 

Our Team - Allie

Allison Yates-Berg   

VP of Community Impact & Operations           
508-994-9625, ext. 215
ayatesberg@unitedwayofgnb.org

 

Our Team - Victoria

Victoria Grasela

Marketing & Community Relations Officer

508-994-9625, ext. 210

vgrasela@unitedwayofgnb.org

 

Our Team - suzanne                                                               

Suzanne Ellis

Administrative Assistant                                                      
508-994-9625, ext. 219
sellis@unitedwayofgnb.org

Our Team - Mike

Mike Amado

Hunger Commission Driver

Hewitt Joyner

Director of Youth Violence Prevention & Reduction Initiatives                                                     
508-742-6971
hjoyner@unitedwayofgnb.org

For questions concerning Finance:
508-994-9625, ext. 224
finance@unitedwayofgnb.org

Our Team - Darlene

Darlene Spencer

Director of Family Support Initiatives

508-994-4521 ext. 116
darlene.spencer@nbcommunityconnections.org

Maria deMelo

School Liasion

508-994-4521 ext. 104
maria.demelo@nbcommunityconnections.org

Our Team - Marie

Marie Tavares

Family Support Worker

508-994-4521 ext. 103
Marie.Tavares@nbcommunityconnections.org

Our Team - Joseline

Joseline Lima

Family Support Worker

508-994-4521 ext. 105
Joseline.Lima@nbcommunityconnections.org

 

Isa DaSilva

Family Partner (Child & Family Services)

508-994-4521 ext. 122
idasilva@cfservices.org

Maria Pereira

Clinician (Child & Family Services)

508-994-4521 ext. 121
mpereira@cfservices.org

 

Tillie Andrade
Front Desk Attendant
508-994-4521 ext. 101
Tillie.Andrade@nbcommunityconnections.org